The End

December 14, 2010 § Leave a comment

All good things must come to an end eventually, and so too must some of the bad. Like this blog. My only hope from the beginning was to last through the end of the fall semester (I romantically envisioned us causing a mass GPA nosedive come finals), and we have made it, although Laura cut out a bit early (I kid, I kid).  This blog became far more popular than either of us expected, and we feel it is time to bow out gracefully.

To our loyal readers: From the bottom of my heart, I sincerely hope that you have learned nothing from this blog. Absolutely. Nothing. But thanks for reading.

And to you, bigdaddy698, I am sorry we never answered, “I have been having serious diharrea lately and I messed my pants and shoved them into my GF’s trashcan. Her dog pulled them out and dragged them all over the house. What should I do?” Nevermind, that’s a lie. I’m not sorry. That’s a stupid question.

Fin

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The End at Laura and Zach.

meta

