my roommate and i are trying out a new drinking game tonight. When people ask us questions we can only answer with 5 specific answers. What are some suggestions for the five answers?

November 19, 2010 § Leave a comment

Generally speaking, we like to sit on questions for a couple days. Let our thoughts marinate and simmer, creating responses that are distasteful but usually palatable. This one, however, gets to use the express checkout lane. Laura and I have combined forces and put our (penis) heads together to come up with some possibilities.

1. I didn’t invite you.

2. Sorry, we don’t have any. My doctor said they could give me toxic shock syndrome.

3. If you think that’s weird, go to a dog park. Now THAT SHIT is confusing.

4. I just want to know what Turtle is going to do with all of the bodies

6. My favorite drinking game is driving.

7. I’m famous on a few websites. I won’t tell you which ones.

8. I’m not going anywhere until I see at least two ballsacks and an empty bottle of Burnett’s.

9. Hi. Today my name is Tammy. Tomorrow it’s Tommy.

10. Fuck it. I just want to dougie.

Submit questions anonymously here.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading my roommate and i are trying out a new drinking game tonight. When people ask us questions we can only answer with 5 specific answers. What are some suggestions for the five answers? at Laura and Zach.

meta

