Does TSA’s new pat down search cross the line? Like am I obligated to get the security person’s number and friend them on facebook?

November 19, 2010 § Leave a comment

Z: What line are you talking about, exactly? The line of decency, of personal space, of privacy? Maybe. IF YOU’RE A PRUDE. I’m always down to have strangers feeling on my junk. It’s how I make a living. As we all know, airports are boring and stressful. You’re always eyeballing potential terrorists (why does everyone look so suspicious?) and I seem to to be hungry at all times. I don’t know why. If I can get an in flight movie and a nice groping from Greta the Security Beast, who am I to say no? While she’s groping your inner thigh, give her a wink and a nice love tap with your boner. Let her know you care. She’ll appreciate the light humor, and you’ll both enjoy the sexual harassment cases you can bring against each other. Oh love, you find us in the strangest of ways.

L: First and foremost, Zach and I don’t see lines, make lines, or acknowledge lines.  The only lines we see or do are of white baby angel dust. In our eyes, there was no line to cross in the first place.  Groping strangers, whether for money or pleasure, is frowned upon way too often. Let’s be honest. We are all people of substance here, or at least I like to imagine the people that read our blog are. If your clothes are on, it is not inappropriate. There’s a barrier of sorts there, so nothing too uncomfortable can happen.  Society is the best at making simple things, like groping, taboo.  Well I say fuck the taboos and go ahead and fuck Greta.  She is probably a freak in the sheets, and who can resist a linebacker, with a vag, in uniform?  If this doesn’t get you going, you are reading the wrong blog. I suggest you concern yourself less with abstract lines and more with tangible, illegal, addictive lines.

Submit questions anonymously here.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Does TSA’s new pat down search cross the line? Like am I obligated to get the security person’s number and friend them on facebook? at Laura and Zach.

meta

