Z&L! HELP!! My BF always callz me names during sex like “isabel” (his ex) “gross slut” “shit tits” n ignores me 4 days. problem is my GFs r dum n say we should break up?? think bcause they had dads they dont no wat true luv is?? tell them we r made 2 b!!

November 17, 2010 § Leave a comment

L: Bad news, pussy breath, he is not your boyfriend.

Z: If there’s one thing I hate, it’s girls who don’t know how to take a compliment. Call me old fashioned, but when someone says something nice to me, I say, ‘Thank you gentle sir” and I walk with my head held a little higher. For all you know, Isabel was more attractive and better in bed than you, so you should probably be flattered. It’s no different from when you look like shit but your boyfriend says he might have sex with you if he gets drunk enough. Take what you can get. Also, my mom’s been calling me a gross slut for as long as I can remember, so I don’t see the big deal with that, either. Must be a cultural thing.

I think you hit the nail on the head when it comes to your girlfriends. My dad always said true love means special hugs (sorry dad, sometimes we have to sacrifice our own for art’s sake (I consider this high art)). I’ve blocked out what those special hugs were like, but I bet they were fun and involved minor emotional and physical discomfort. Tell your girlfriends that if they know what’s good for them, they’ll find their own gross slut who pleases them the way your man does. U 2 r made 2 b.

P.S.  Laura has been calling me Shit Tits ever since we received this question. Thanks for that.

Submit questions anonymously here.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Z&L! HELP!! My BF always callz me names during sex like “isabel” (his ex) “gross slut” “shit tits” n ignores me 4 days. problem is my GFs r dum n say we should break up?? think bcause they had dads they dont no wat true luv is?? tell them we r made 2 b!! at Laura and Zach.

meta

