Lately my girlfriend has been dissatisfied with my oral capabilities. Please give advice on how to elicit some vaginal carnage via my willing and capable quivering tongue

November 14, 2010 § Leave a comment

Z: Holy jesus shit this is why you don’t give computers to 12 year old boys. Raging hormones and little nonstop boners they just cannot control. Like how much did you giggle while writing ‘vaginal carnage’? Fucking Shakespeare over here. The only thing your quivering tongue is actually capable of is uttering some strange animal noise while you cream your Aeropostale cargo shorts two clicks into a late night (read 10:30 pm) session on RedTube. Now get off my internet before I tell your mom what you do to yourself while watching 7th Heaven reruns.

Submit questions anonymously here.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Lately my girlfriend has been dissatisfied with my oral capabilities. Please give advice on how to elicit some vaginal carnage via my willing and capable quivering tongue at Laura and Zach.

meta

