I would totally bone your girlfriend?

October 27, 2010 § Leave a comment

Z: Conflicts of interest are inevitably going to arise in my blogging career. That’s just the nature of the beast. Still, I feel that it is my duty to give you a few pointers on how to get it in with my girlfriend. Be aware that my rules about outkicking your coverage do not apply in this case. I have that on lockdown. Instead, you’ll have to meet one of two highly selective criteria.

1. Be Justin Timberlake
2. Be young Josh Hartnett

If you fit either criterium, that’s cool. I’m down with taking a few hours off so she can go frolic in happy fantasy land. But in exchange, I’ll need you to tweet the ever loving shit out of this blog. And hook me up with Natalie Portman. Otherwise you can kiss your chances bye, bye, bye.

L: Been there, done Katherine, mutha fuckaaaa. Ok but seriously, I have.

Submit questions anonymously here.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I would totally bone your girlfriend? at Laura and Zach.

meta

