A Baseball Analogy

October 14, 2010 § Leave a comment

Last time my boyfriend and I were having sex, he asked me to put my foot up his butt…

Z: I don’t get it. This isn’t even a question. I can’t tell if you’re into it, or if you’re implying that this was a weird thing to do. This is like saying “The last time I played baseball, my coach gave me the sign to bunt…” And then? You either bunted or you didn’t, but don’t expect to get to hit again if you’re not going to be a team player. This isn’t the 16th century, so don’t act like this is some grand social dilemma. Your best bet is to turn the tables on him and see if he’ll push the boundaries of his own comfort zone. As the saying goes: put your best foot forward. And ask him if he’s in to furries.

L: THIS BLOG IS NOT FOR BRAGGING

Submit questions anonymously here.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Baseball Analogy at Laura and Zach.

meta

